Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

Term 1:     Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October 2019

 

Term 2:     Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December 2019 

 

Term 3:     Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4:     Monday 24th February - Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Term 5:     Thursday 16th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6:     Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Staff Development Days

2 September 2019
14 February 2020
20, 21 & 22 July 2020

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Term 1:    Tuesday 1st September  - Friday 23rd October

Term 2:    Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Term 3:    Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Term 4:    Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Term 5:    Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6:    Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July

 

Staff Development Days

1 September 2020
27 November 2020
19, 20 & 21 July 2021