Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Term 1:    Tuesday 1st September  - Friday 23rd October

Term 2:    Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Term 3:    Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Term 4:    Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Term 5:    Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6:    Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

 

Staff Development Days

1 September 2020
27 November 2020
19, 20 & 21 July 2021
 

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Term 1:    Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October

Term 2:    Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Term 3:    Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Term 4:    Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

Term 5:    Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Term 6:    Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

 

Staff Development Days

1 September 2021

26 November 2021

20, 21 & 22 July 2022