Rothschild Pearce

Head of House:  Mrs J Tunmore

Form Tutors

10RPB: Mr G Brooks
10RPG: Mrs C Atkins
11RPB: Mrs E Wright
11RPG: Mr T Brewin

Front Bench 2015-2016

Captain: Josh Bentley

Vice Captain: Niamh Edgington

In charge of Year 7        Ciara Huckstep
In charge of Year 8        Jamie Sayer
In Charge of Year 9        Jemma Warner

Rebecca Smith and Harry Jones

Charity Team:
Louise Adams
Poppy Louise Hooker
Sapphire Mod’el Tarjomani

House Captains 2015 -2016

Alice Quaife  and Shameber Christopher

Vice Captains:
Lower School (ART) - Joe Donohoe
Senior School (DEBATING) - Connor Williams
CCVI – Spelling - William Warrilow

Assistant Captains:
Charity – Lucy Fletcher and Beth Bradnam
Drama – Martha Jones
Music – Chloe Weedy and Aaran Olk

Sports Captain:
Seb Rowland

Vice Sports Captains:
Leaona Stretton - CCVI
Kristyana Papa Adams - Upper School
Laura Craig - Lower School

Each year, every form is encouraged to pick candidates from the class to become a form captain, sports captain, and a school council representative. These people will take on the responsibilities of certain activities involving the forms. (E.g. assemblies, attending meetings and helping).


Year 10 Boys

Year 10 Girls

Year 11 Boys

Year 11 Girls

Form Captain

Joel Hames

Amber Potter

Oscar Phillips

Niamh Bellingham

Games Captain

Will Craven

Paris Gasson

Frank Webster

Izzy Fry

School Council Representative

Bryn Dowton

Lauren Watson Zachary Morton Isha Mandke

Charity Captains


Zainab Huzure

Edward Miles

Ellie Madeira


View Image